Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

NORWELL GIRLS LACROSSE

​​

Director - Dawn Horlbeck  horlbeck@verizon.net

Coaches:

Grades 1/2 - Ian Franke  ianfranke@hotmail.com

Grade 3 -  Chet Braun  cbraun@jcalnan.com  

Grade 4 - Jen Burns   desantsa@hotmail.com       

                 Tanner Maguire  tmaguire21@gmail.com

Grade 5 - Kara Connerty  karaconnerty@gmail.com

Grade 6 - Dawn Horlbeck, horlbeck@verizon.net

Grade 7 - Caryn Kelley  ckelley@tdgarden.com

                  Karen Coyle kecoyle@comcast.net

Grade 8 - Jeannie Burtch  jeannieburtch@yahoo.com